Articles & News Stories

CA21152 Anatomy Theater ITunes Booklet

of 20
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Similar Documents
  david lang mark dion anatomy theater   anatomy theater  Composed by David Lang Libretto by  Mark Dion and  David Lang featuring (in order of appearance) Peabody Southwell  as SARAH OSBORNE Marc Kudisch  as  JOSHUA CROUCH Robert Osborne  as BARON PEEL Timur as AMBROSE STRANG International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE)Christopher Rountree , Conductor   International Contemporary Ensemble (ICE): Emi Ferguson , flutes;  Joshua Rubi n, clarinets; Gareth Flowers , trumpet; Phyllis Chen , accordion, piano; Nathan Davis , percussion; Erica Dicker , violin; Anne Lanzilotti,  viola; Kivie Cahn-Lipman , cello; Randall Zigler , bass  01 SCENE 1: The Confession of Sarah Osborne 02 (spoken) : “Justice is delivered!” 03  SCENE 2: Good Morrow and Welcome 04  (spoken) : “Now, Gentlemen” 05 SCENE 3: Man Seeks to Know 06  (spoken) : “Mr. Strang” 07 SCENE 4: Presently I Shall Reveal 08 SCENE 5: The instruments / Where is Evil? 09 SCENE 6: Cut 10 SCENE 7: Gentlemen, We Have Before Us 11 SCENE 8: Clearly / Some Very Strange Light 12 SCENE 9: My Heart 13 SCENE 10: Gentlemen, We Have Yet Failed 14 SCENE 11: Where is Evil (Reprise) 15 SCENE 12: Too Bad The Doctor anatomy theater   Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Lawson White Edited by Lawson White  and Alessandra Roubini Assistant Engineers: Nate Odden , Alessandra Roubini  Recorded at Avatar Studios, Studio C, NY, NYMixed and Mastered at Good Child Music Studios, Brooklyn, NY Commissioned by Beth Morrison Projects, Ridge Theater, Justus & Helen Schlichting, Linda & Stuart Nelson, Paul King, Marla Mayer & Chris Ahearn. Additional commissioning support provided by BRIC, Nancy & Barry Sanders and Miles & Joni Benickes. anatomy theater  is funded, in part, by an award from The National Endowment for the Arts – Art Works, and by public funds from The New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council. Additional funding was paovided by the Multi-Arts Production Fund (MAP), the Francis Goelet Charitable Lead Trusts and New Music USA. Thanks to: Bob McGrath, Bill Morrison, Laurie Olinder, Beth Morrison, Jecca Barry, Jesse Heffler, Kristin Marting, Kim Whitener, Christopher Koelsch and everyone at LA Opera and at REDCAT, Rachel Chanoff, Sue Killam and everyone at Mass MoCA, Christopher Rountree, wild Up, Claire Chase, Joshua Rubin, Ross Karre and all the great musicians of ICE, Peabody Southwell, Marc Kudisch, Robert Osborne, Timur, Myungwon Kim at Tanya Bonakdar Gallery, Lawson White, Denise Burt, Amanda Ameer, James Egelhofer, Colin Manjoney, Kenny Savelson, Philippa Thompson, Tim Thomas, Sruly Lazaros, Mike McCurdy, Brian Petuch, Bill Murphy, Adam Cuthbert, Michael Gordon, Julia Wolfe and Suzanne Bocanegra.
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks

We need your sign to support Project to invent "SMART AND CONTROLLABLE REFLECTIVE BALLOONS" to cover the Sun and Save Our Earth.

More details...

Sign Now!

We are very appreciated for your Prompt Action!